4 7410 194 STREET
Cloverdale
Clayton
3 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,634 sqft
$659,000
Upcoming Open Houses:
Tuesday 4th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 5th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 6th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 7th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 8th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 9th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 10th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 11th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 12th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 13th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 14th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 15th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 16th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 17th August: 12:00-4:00pm

Property Description

Welcome to Onyx. Setting the standard for quality in Clayton Heights. This stunning 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath plus a den townhome offers everything you are looking for in your new home. All units have side by side double garages. These units offer extra's you won't find in other developments such as in-floor radiant heating on the top 2 floors, combi-boilers with on demand hot water and optional air conditioning. Well appointed with quartz counter tops and wood cabinetry, rich laminate flooring, fully ready for smart home technology. Don't miss your opportunity to own one of these attractive townhomes.

Property Details

Property Type:
Townhouse
Dwelling Type:
Townhouse
Home Style:
3 Storey
Area:
Cloverdale
Sub Area:
Clayton
MLS® #:
R2469092
Listing Brokerage:
RE/MAX Little Oak Realty (Abbotsford)
Total Floor Area:
1,634
Bedroom:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Year Built:
2020
Basement:
Fully Finished
Tax Amount:
$0
Tax Year:
2020
Site Influences:
Central Location, Shopping Nearby

Location Score

17 / 100
WALK SCORE®
30 / 100
TRANSIT SCORE®
59 / 100
BIKE SCORE®

Location

Mortgage Calculator

Mortgage Amount
Monthly Payment

Request More Info

pasquale sasso
Pasquale Sasso
Personal Real Estate Corporation
grace wu
Grace Wu
Personal Real Estate Corporation
jessie hu
Jessie Hu
Personal Real Estate Corporation