16 16358 90TH AVENUE
Surrey
Fleetwood Tynehead
3 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,549 sqft
$1,099,900
Upcoming Open Houses:
Saturday 21st May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 22nd May: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 23rd May: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 24th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 25th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 26th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 28th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 30th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 31st May: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 1st June: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 2nd June: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 4th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 5th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 6th June: 12:00-5:00pm

Property Description

Onyx & Ivory: A step above your ordinary townhome. Set in a prestigious neighbourhood, surrounded by beautiful greenery. High end finishes incl: Fisher & Paykel & Blomberg integrated appliances, gas stove, large 10' island w/ waterfall, quartz counters/backsplash, LED pot lights & designer light fixtures. The main level/kitchen boasts 10' ceilings, w/ 8' high windows in your living room, overlooking green space & your fenced yard + powder room. A flex/office space and dbl garage on the 2nd level w/ 3 beds (all with walk-in closets), 2 baths + laundry upstairs. High quality laminate throughout, forced air heating, hot water on demand + central A/C and millwork incl. for a limited time. Est. Completion is Spring 2023. Sales Centre open daily 12-5 (closed Fridays) at #104 5570 152 St, Surrey

Property Details

Property Type:
Townhouse
Dwelling Type:
Townhouse
Home Style:
End Unit
Area:
Surrey
Sub Area:
Fleetwood Tynehead
MLS® #:
R2682555
Listing Brokerage:
Oakwyn Realty Ltd.
Total Floor Area:
1,549
Bedroom:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Year Built:
2023
Basement:
None
Tax Amount:
$0
Tax Year:
2021

Location Score

8 / 100
WALK SCORE®
NA / 100
TRANSIT SCORE®
28 / 100
BIKE SCORE®

Location

Mortgage Calculator

Mortgage Amount
Monthly Payment

Request More Info

pasquale sasso
Pasquale Sasso
Personal Real Estate Corporation
grace wu
Grace Wu
Personal Real Estate Corporation
jessie hu
Jessie Hu
Personal Real Estate Corporation