517 1526 FINLAY STREET
South Surrey White Rock
White Rock
2 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,196 sqft
$1,169,400
Upcoming Open Houses:
Sunday 26th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 2nd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 3rd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 9th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 10th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 16th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 17th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 23rd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 24th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 30th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 31st July: 12:00-5:00pm

Property Description

Looking for amazing outdoor space in a condo? This NE corner unit boasts a 1900 SF roof terrace complete with a built-in outdoor kitchen and concrete planters. Open, spacious plan of two beds + den with luxury finishes -- engineered H/W flooring and porcelain tiles, energy efficient appliances. Built-in wine fridge, modern lighting, closet organizers, heated flooring in the Master bath, and purposeful amenities including a state of the art gym and welcoming lounge, concierge with secured parcel storage and a one bedroom guest suite. Two parking with EV charging and one bike/storage locker included. Altus is centrally located, walking distance to Semiahmoo Shopping Centre, schools, and White Rock's East ocean-side promenade. Visit us at 1589 Maple Street, Sat/Sun 12-5pm or by appointment.

Property Details

Property Type:
Apartment
Dwelling Type:
Apartment Unit
Home Style:
Corner Unit
Area:
South Surrey White Rock
Sub Area:
White Rock
MLS® #:
R2688575
Listing Brokerage:
Rennie & Associates Realty Ltd.
Total Floor Area:
1,196
Bedroom:
2
Bathrooms:
2
Year Built:
2022
Basement:
None
Tax Amount:
$0
Tax Year:
2022
Site Influences:
Central Location, Marina Nearby, Recreation Nearby, Shopping Nearby
Features:
Air Conditioning, ClthWsh, Dryr, Frdg, Stve, DW, Disposal - Waste, Drapes, Window Coverings, Smoke Alarm, Sprinkler - Fire, Wine Cooler

Location Score

53 / 100
WALK SCORE®
NA / 100
TRANSIT SCORE®
71 / 100
BIKE SCORE®

Location

Mortgage Calculator

Mortgage Amount
Monthly Payment

Request More Info

pasquale sasso
Pasquale Sasso
Personal Real Estate Corporation
grace wu
Grace Wu
Personal Real Estate Corporation
jessie hu
Jessie Hu
Personal Real Estate Corporation